The idea of this blog is that I can't type any thoughts of mine until I'm 3 under. Whether or not I'm 3 under depends quite alot on
my specific tolerance and the amount of drinks I'd have to take to be "3 under" would increase if I started to drink every day. The
goal here is to increase my creativity as well as regain the honesty I lost a long time ago when I realized the weirdness in which
you need to lie in order to succeed in the world. Honest people end up fighting in jet planes for their country, it's a noble
cause but the dishonest people are left to thrive in a world furnished by the dead of the honest. However at the same time, as less
honest people inhabit the world, the more fake it feels, and the less satisfied with the common status quo people start to increasingly
feel. Maybe the people that survive the longest deserve this, the sort of cowardly personality that lets the most of noble of us die in
the war while we hide it all out in perfect safety, until it's all cowards and we all burn because of some other cowards or it just all
falls apart. The more violent society becomes the more I feel like this is the case. This is the karma some religions speak about in the
form of enshittification of society as a whole as your friends turn on you and it becomes increasingly clear loyalty is a thing of the
past and no one is there to truly support you.

Maybe the one heartening thing in this world is that our bravest are smartening up, it's becoming increasingly clear who the cowards are.
And now it is for the brave to obscure themselves while the cowards band together as a massive insincere amalgamation continue to push
their own non-existent self worth to the ultimate litmus test, a final push for some side-eye ideal as they realize that they've completely
left their humanity behind. Perhaps this is extreme or my words make me a hypocrite? The coward speaks as loudly as possible when nothing
matters and everything is online. The bravest speak only when it matters the most and things have finally gone to unrecognizable shit.

Key: null